top of page

Contact us

to find out more

How can we help?

Thanks for contacting us! We will be in touch as soon as we can.

As a member of All Points Camping NZ you are adding your voice to help bring balance

back into the NZ camping industry.

  • It's about family and friendship.

  • It's about fairness.

  • It's about value and inclusiveness.

  • It's about the future of camping in NZ.

Join with us and help us to bring events and opportunities to grass roots campers.


Ph. 0223280973 


President: Wayne Ravelich

Secretary: Angela Bryan

Mail to : APCNZ

32 Kennedy Avenue


The 2023/24 Executive Committee are: 
Club President: Wayne Ravelich                            e:                            
Vice President: Margaret Earle                              e: 


Secretary: Angela Bryan                                    


Treasurer Rhonda Marshall                                   e: 


Past President / administrator 
Gary Stoneley     


The 2023/24 General Committee are:
Vicky Holden        
Jo Ravelich    

Helen Garthwaite

Martin Ireland 

Trevor McIntyre

Miriam Richardson-(Editor)     
Committee advisor (Legislation and Council bylaws) Bette Cosgrove 

The 2023/24 Regional Reps are:
Vicky Holden – Northland  

Lorraine Middleton - Waikato        
Ian Read – Bay of Plenty   
Denise Rowland – Taranaki        
Jo Ravelich - NI central  

Helen Garthwaite - Wellington          
Margaret Earle - Wellington
Martin & Diana Ireland –Marlborough

Andy & Verity McRoberts - West Coast   

Linda Butler - Canterbury

Julian Fuchs - Otago

APCNZ Regional Contacts 2024.jpg
bottom of page